Our Team & Board

AFRA Organogram July 2017The Board

The AFRA Board consists of  eight members who are elected at each Annual General Meeting by those present and entitled to vote. The current AFRA Board members are:

  • Ms Shirin Motala (Chair)
  • Mr Ilan Lax (Vice Chair)
  • Ms Lisa del Grande (Treasurer)
  • Mr Msizeni Magwaza
  • Mr Henson Zweli Mchunu
  • Mr Jeffrey Ngobese
  • Nosiphiwo Zuma
  • Mlungisi Mncwabe